Yes, the viewing link can be gifted to someone else by sending the confirmation email received after purchase/booking to the person to whom you want to gift it. Please remember that the link will only work on one device/browser at a time, and therefore cannot be used to view in multiple devices/browsers at the same time. The link/ticket will continue to remain in the name of the purchaser and the person it has been given to will not need to have a FeelitLIVE account in order to view the experience/event.

Did this answer your question?